Monday, March 21, 2011

ABC's of Me

A. Age - 31

B. Bed size - Queen, fitting don't ya think?! :)

C. Chore you hate - Doing the dishes, as it is probably the one that is most constant. I leave dirty dishes in my sink overnight all the time and have no problem doing so.

D. Dogs - First and foremost I am dog person, even though I am currently a cat owner. I grew up with dogs, and wish that my parents would get another one. RIP Lady.

E. Essential start to your day - Toilet and shower.

F. Favorite color - Blue. Any shade really.

G. Gold or Silver - Both, I'm a two-tone type of girl.

H. Height - 5'6'' I like to think I'm tall for girl.

I. Instruments you play - Once upon a time I played the flute in elementary school.

J. Job Title - Sr. Administrative Assistant, A.K.A. ~ the floor b!tch.

K. Kids - Kids are great. I hope to one day have my own. For right now my "kids" are Otis and Denali. They are pretty darn cute.

L. Live - Westminster, CO, and honestly sometimes I find it hard to believe I still live here, and moved away from New Mexico. Not because it is sad, just because I actually did it.

M. Mom's name - Legally it is actually Kathryn, but she goes by Barbara. The "b" is for beautiful!

N. Nicknames - I've never really had one.

O. Overnight hospital stays - well I was a premmie by almost 6 weeks, so I was in the hospital for a long time after I was born. And I'm pretty sure I stayed overnight when I broke my left arm when I was 6.

P. Pet peeve - People not reading and following simple instructions...that was a big frustration for me today.

Q. Quote from a movie - "Do you like apples?" "Yay." "How about 'em apples?! I got her number." from Good Will Hunting.

R. Rigthy or Lefty - Well I write left-handed, but do everything else right-handed. I'm cool like that.

S. Sibling - I'm an only child, but blessed to have cousin's that are like sisters.

T. Time you wake up - Around 6:30am if I'm getting up on time. ;-)

U. Underwear - Only Victoria's Secret.

V. Vegetable you dislike - Broccoli and cauliflower. Ew.

W. What makes you late - My own poor planning. But usually I'm right on time.

X. X-rays - Last time I got x-rays they were of my teeth.

Y. Yummy food you make - I make lots of good food.

Z. favorite Zoo animal - Peacock, so pretty and colorful.

I actually think I've done this before, or maybe not. Honestly I don't remember. But it was fun.
stolen from here.

elliptical 35min
treadmill 35min

4 comments:

chris.maynes said...

Love it! Just might have to do this myself!

Nikki said...

cute!

sarahlove said...

You're only 5'6"?? You 'stand' much taller than that!

Queen bed is totally suitable.

Underwear one! Totally you.

Tammy said...

I "stole" this from you.:) Hope you don't mind. It's a great idea.